Our FINAL Open Mic Night will be

Thursday, November 18

5:30-8:30

Kitchen Closes at 8:00

  

November Schedule

Open Mic Night

   

Thursday, Friday and Saturday

5:30 - 8:30pm

  
   

LIVE mUSIC

  

Thursday, November 4 - Empty Ecstasy

Friday, November 5 - Beyhan

Saturday, November 6 - Charlie and Rich

Friday, November 12 Walls & Vino

   

Saturday, November 13 - Bob & Joe

Thursday, November 18 - Open Mic Night

Friday, November 19- CJ Duo

Saturday, November 20 - Phil Zakas

Friday, November 26 - Bill Gibson

Saturday, November 27 - Jack Bond