Team Trivia 7:00-9:00

2nd and 4th Thursday

Open Mic 7:00-10:00

3rd Thusrday

Friday Nights 7:00-10:00

Saturday Nights 6:30-9:300

March Music 2019

Friday, March 1 – Pete Looney

Saturday, March 2 – Bill Gibson

Friday, March 8 – Lauren and LaBrie

Saturday, March 9- Dave Weber

Tuesday, March 12 – Drinkable Art Night

March, February 14 - Trivia Night

Friday, March 15 – The Marsh Lovers

Saturday, March 16 – Charlie and Rich

Sunday, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day

2:00-4:00 Irish Music with Mike Rocke

4:30-7:30 Bill Gibson

Thursday, March 21 – Open Mic Night

Friday, March 22 – Walls and Vino

Saturday, March 23 – Jack Bond

Thursday, March 28 – Team Trivia

Friday, March 29 – Charlie and Rich

Saturday, March 30 – Thomas W. Moore