Team Trivia 7:00-9:00

2nd and 4th Thursday

Open Mic 7:00-10:00

3rd and 5th Thusrday

Friday Nights 7:00-10:00

Saturday Nights 6:30-9:300

Friday, November 2 Walls and Vino

Saturday, November 3 Empty Ecstasy

Thursday, November 8 Team Trivia

Friday, November 9 Lauren and La Brie

Saturday, November 10 Bryan Frates

Thursday, November 15 Open Mic

Friday, November 16 Bill Gibson

Saturday, November 17 Charlie and Rich

Friday, November 23 The Marsh Lovers

Saturday, November 24 Jack Bond

Thursday, November 29 Open Mic

Friday, November 30 PJ and Charlie