Team Trivia 7:00-9:00

2nd and 4th Thursday

Open Mic 7:00-10:00

3rd Thusrday

Friday Nights 7:00-10:00

Saturday Nights 6:30-9:300

Friday, January 4 - Charlie Plunkett

Saturday, January 5 - Deb & Jerry

Thursday, January 10 - Team Trivia

Friday, January 11 - Kenny Wright

Saturday, January 12 - Jack Bond

Thursday, January 17 - Open Mic Night

Friday, January 18 - Lauren and LaBrie

Saturday, January 19 - Bill Gibson

Tuesday, January 22

Drinkable Art Night

Peek-A-Boo Wine Bottles

Thursday, January 24 - Team Trivia

Friday, January 25 - Pete Looney

Saturday, January 26 - The Marsh Lovers

Thursday, January 31 - PJ and Charlie

'Us Unplugged'