Theme Trivia Every Tuesday

Team Trivia 7:00-9:00

2nd and 4th Thursday

Open Mic 7:00-10:00

3rd Thursday

Friday Nights 7:00-10:00

Saturday Nights 6:30-9:300

Friday, January 6 - Charlie and Rich
Saturday, January 4 - Jack Bond
Thursday, January 9 - Team Trivia Night
Friday, January 10 - Walls and Vino
Saturday, January 11 - Dave & Adalia
Thursday,  January 16 - Open Mic Night
Friday, January 17 - Bill Gibson
Saturday, January 18 - Crag Cummings
Thursday, January 23 - Team Trivia
Friday, January 24 - Pete Looney
Saturday, January 25 - Liz Springer
Thursday, January 30 - Open Mic
Friday, January 31 - Beyhan
Saturday, February 1 - Lauren & LaBrie
Sunday, February 2 - Super Bowl Party