Friday, January 5

Pj & Charlie 'Us Unplugged'

Saturday, January 6

Bill Gibson

Thursday, January 11

Team Trivia Night

Friday, January 12

Walls and Vino

Saturday, January 13

Charlie & Rich

Friday, January 19

Kennedy Wright

Saturday, January 20

John Jenowski

Thursday, January 25

Open Mic night

Friday, January 26

Lauren and LaBrie

Saturday, January 27

Tom Blood