Team Trivia 7:00-9:00

2nd and 4th Thursday

Open Mic 7:00-10:00

3rd and 5th Thusrday

Friday Nights 7:00-10:00

Saturday Nights 6:30-9:300

Friday, October 5 - Walls and Vino

Saturday, October 6 - Kenny and Kenny

Thursday, October 11 - Trivia Night

Friday, October 12 - Charlie and Rich

Saturday, October 13 - Marty Tucker

Thursday, October 18 - Open Mic Night

Friday. October 19 - Beyhan

Saturday, October 20 - Craig Cummings

Thursday, October 25 - Trivia

Friday, October 26 - Bill Gibson

Saturday October 27 - Jack Bond