Theme Trivia Every Tuesday

Team Trivia 7:00-9:00

2nd and 4th Thursday

Open Mic 7:00-10:00

3rd Thursday

Friday Nights 7:00-10:00

Saturday Nights 6:30-9:300

Thursday, September 5 - LOBSTER NIGHT

Thursday, September 5 - Paint Night

Friday, September 6 - The Marsh Lovers
Saturday September 7 - Jack Bond
Thursday, September 12 - Team Trivia Night

Friday, September 13 - Bill Gibson
Saturday, September 14 - Craig Cummings

Thursday,  September 19 - Open Mic Night

Friday, September 20 -Pete Looney
Saturday, September 21 - No Music

Private Party
Thursday, September 26 - Team Trivia Night

Friday, September 27 - Charlie and Rich

Saturday, September - 28 Walls and Vino